top of page

Have a question?

Please send an email to anyone from the contact information

Contact Information

학교별 한인학부모회

IKPA (President) : ikpa.board@ikpa.us

 

IKPA Irvine High School : ikpa.ihs@ikpa.us

IKPA Northwood High School : ikpa.nhs@ikpa.us

IKPA Portola High School : ikpa.phs@ikpa.us

IKPA University High School : ikpa.uhs@ikpa.us

IKPA Woodbridge High School : ikpa.whs@ikpa.us

 

 

IKPA Volunteer Committee ​(봉사)

IKPAVC: ikpavc@ikpa.us

IKPAVC Membership (회원가입) : ikpavc.membership@ikpa.us

IKPAVC Special Event (Special Event 봉사) : ikpavc.specialevent@ikpa.us

IKPAVC Bowers Museum (Bowers Museum 봉사) : ikpavc.bowersmuseum@ikpa.us 

IKPAVC Families Forward (Families Forward 봉사) : ikpavc.familiesforward@ikpa.us

IKPAVC K-Buddy (K-Buddy 봉사) : ikpavc.kbuddy@ikpa.us

IKPAVC Pacific Symphony (Pacific Symphony 봉사) : ikpavc.pacificsymphony@ikpa.us

IKPAVC Second Harvest Food Bank of OC (SHFB OC 봉사) : ikpavc.foodbank@ikpa.us

IKPAVC Shadetree Nursery (Shadetree Nursery 봉사) : ikpavc.shadetreenursery@ikpa.us

bottom of page